Skip to content

You Say Potato – I Say Fuck You

March 28, 2010
by

“About.
A few years ago I started to take pictures of all those little characters who crossed my way. Smiling at me from diners, sweets packages, ice cream parlors and other small businesses they have always managed to cheer me up. In return I thought it’d be great to create a platform for my little friends. So I started this blog to give shelter to that army of little mascots and characters out there. Enjoy, Clara”

www.yousaypotatoisayfuckyou.com

hot dog

hot dog

hot dog

hot dog

hot dog

Finally, if you have been to Berlin, you might have seen this guy.

hot dog

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

