Skip to content

NEW Ghostface

July 22, 2009

Ghostface_Killah

New Tony Starks from his new album The Wizard of Poetry. Hardcore fans don’t expect the usual coke raps and over-your-head lyrics, this is an R’n’B album. Here is what Mr GFK had to say:

“It’s my last album so I wanted to do the album I always wanted to do. You gotta tell the fans that you not gettin’ no younger here, we gettin’ older! And everybody don’t sell crack no more, man. I don’t sell crack, yo. I ain’t movin’ no bricks or none of that other sh*t. I ain’t shoot nobody in like since the early 90’s, man. “

Leave the guns at home, people.

Ghostface Feat Raheem Devaghn-Baby

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

